International Conference on Advanced Research and Innovation in Engineering (ICARIE-2017) 26th-27th August, 2017 Organized by MIET Group of Institutions, Meerut, India       Last date of paper Submission is 10thAugust 2017    

Committee Details

ICARIE 2017 will provides a chance for academic and industry professionals to discuss recent progress in the area of Interdisciplinary Research Theory and Technology. Furthermore, we expect that the conference and its publications will be a trigger for further related research and technology improvements in this important subject.

The goal of this conference is to bring together the researchers from academia and industry as well as practitioners to share ideas, problems and solutions relating to the multifaceted aspects of Interdisciplinary Research and Innovation in Engineering and Technology. To provide opportunities for the different research area delegates to exchange new ideas and application experiences face to face, to establish business / research relations to find global partners for future collaboration in various areas.

  • Chief Guest

  • Dr. R.S Mishra
    (HOD, Mechanical Department, DTU Delhi)

  • Chief Patron

  • 1. Er. Vishnu Saran
    (Chairman MIET, Meerut, India)

  • 2. Er. Gaurav Aggarwal,
    (Chairman, MIT Meerut, )

  • Mentor

  • Lt. Gen. J.M Garga
    (Director General, MIET, Meerut)

  • Patron

  • Dr. Sanjeev Maheshwari
    (Director, MIT Meerut, India)

  • Organizing Secretary

  • Mr. Husain Mehdi
  • 9259361558, 8791765447

  • Technical Committee

  • Dr. Ranganath M Singari
    Delhi Technological University, Delhi, India.

  • Prof. V. Jeganathan
    Delhi Technological University, Delhi, India.

  • Dr. Bhupendar Singh Chauhan
    Delhi Technical Campus, Noida, India.

  • Dr. J Ziolkowska
    University f Oklahoma, USA

  • Prof. H.M Cho
    Kongju National University, Korea

  • Prof. Chunghwan Jeon
    Pusan National University, South Korea

  • Dr. Ravi Kumar Gupta
    (Ecole Centrale De Nantes, France)

  • Dr. Daniel Newmann
    (Nottingham University, UK)

  • Prof. Anil Kumar
    Bulehora University, Ethiopia

  • Prof. Arshad Mehmood
    College of Engineering, University of Buraimi, Oman

  • Dr. D.K Sharma
    (MIET Meerut, India)

  • Dr. Sunil Goel
    (MIET Meerut, India)

  • Dr. Pradeep Pant
    (MIET Meerut, India)

  • Dr. S.C. Prasad
    (MIET Meerut, India)

  • Dr. Jyotirmay Patel
    (MIT Meerut, India)

  • Dr. Nand Kishor Singh
    (Delhi Technical Campus, Noida)

  • Dr. Pranay Tanwar
    (Delhi Technical Campus, Noida)

  • Mr. Amit Garg
    (MIET Meerut, India)

  • Mr. Mohit Singh
    (MIT Meerut, India)

  • Mr. Radha Kant Mishra
    (Delhi Technical Campus, Noida)

  • Organizing Committee

  • Mr. Arun Sharma, (MIT Meerut, India)

  • Dr. Tushar Jain, (MIET Meerut)

  • Dr. Prabhat Kumar, (MIT Meerut)

  • Mr. Ajai Verma, (MIT Meerut)

  • Mr. Praveen Kumar, (MIET Meerut)

  • Mr. Rajneesh Chauhan, (MIT Meerut)

  • Mr. Amol Sharma, (MIT Meerut)

  • Mr. Piyush Gupta, (MIET Meerut)

  • Mr. Prateek Vashishta, (MIT Meerut)

  • Mr. Kailash Nath Tripathi, (MIT Meerut)

  • Mr. Shwetanshu Gaurav, (MIET Meerut)

  • Mr. Sunil Kumar Maurya, (MIT Meerut)

  • Mr. Dinesh Kumar Kushwaha, (MIET Meerut)

  • Mr. Kapil, (MIET Meerut)

  • Mr. Rahul Tyagi, (MIET Meerut)

  • Mr. Sourabh Kumar, (MIT Meerut)

  • Mr. Ravinder Kumar, (MIET Meerut)

  • Mr. Mudit Sharma, (MIET Meerut)

  • Mrs. Swati Singh, (MIT, Meerut)